Konstnärer

 

 

Våra konstnärer

Li Ahlberg

Mobil: 072-1806131

E-post: liamsat@hotmail.com

Ingrid Blad

Mobil: 0722-130202

E-post: ingrid.blad@yahoo.com

Instagram

Facebook

Othon G.H.

Mobil: 0490-702 09

E-post: othon.annmarie@hotmail.com

Lisbeth Jangsell

Mobil: 0723-867884

E-post: lisbeth@jangsell.se

Karolina Pronckute

Mobil: 070-331 8079

E-post: info@karroart.com

www.karroart.com

Instagram

Facebook sida

Willy Strömqvist

Tel: 0491-77093

E-post: ateljesolliden@gmail.com

www.ateljesolliden.se

Barbro Ahlholm

Tel: 0499-105 12

Mobil: 073-722 53 31

E-post: babo47@live.se

Ewa Brodd

Mobil: 070-2149971

Telefon: 0491-910 34

E-post: ewabrodd@gmail.com

IInstagram

Facebook sida

Lena Eriksson

Mobil: 076-2633160

E-post: lenagrafik@hotmail.com

Facebook sida

Christina Lokrantz

Tel: 0490-710 14

Mob: 076-134 47 22

E-post: christina.lokrantz@mortfors.se

Ann-Marie Rautenberg

Tel: 0490-702 09

Mobil: 073-181 03 40

E-post: othon.annmarie@hotmail.com

Lolita Sundberg

Mobil: 076 7791646

E-post: lollo.sundberg@hotmail.com

Rasha Ali

Mobil: 073-912 4823

E-post: rashaa.r3@hotmail.com

Lena Carlander

Mobil: 070-270 46 59

E-post: lena.049161059@telia.com

Lena Eriksson

Mobil: 070-656 42 26

E-post: lena.049161148@telia.com

Erik Heybroek

Mobil: 073-5213242

E-post: erik@misterhultskola.se

Adriane Sandano

Mobil: 072-713 8458

E-post: adrianesandano@hotmail.com

www.sandano.se

Instagram

Facebook sida

Inga Wretlund

Mobil: 0703368995

E-post: wretlund@gmail.com

Monica Andersson

Telefon: 0491-610 96

Mobil: 070-272 96 44

E-post: mba.tina35@gmail.com

Louise Dorph

Mobil: 0730-400 777

E-post: mumbidorph@hotmail.com

Annette Forsberg

Mobil: 070 3411517

E-post: annette.forsberg43@gmail.com

Facebooksida

Ann-Louise Håkansson

Mob: 076-1018698

E-post:

ann-louise@keramikateljen.se

www.keramikateljen.se

Facebook sida

Maria Pohl

Mob: 070-3283548

E-post: pohl.maria@gmail.com

www.kaolin.se

Göta Sternberg

Tel: 0491-611 47

Mobil: 070-696 1147

E-post: gota.sternberg@gmail.com

Copyright © Karolina Pronckute 2018